Home > Uncategorized > Q&A For April 2008: The Questions

Q&A For April 2008: The Questions

I’ve decided to do a monthly Q&A. These were always a favorite part of the MySpace blog, so I thought I’d move it over to the ol’ WordPress Machine (old man speak) and make it a monthly endeavor, as opposed to a “whenever the fancy strikes me” sort of deal.

So, here we go. Ask me anything, anything at all, and I’ll respond in a later blog entry. Make it about writing, or about my life, or about my favorite cheese, I really don’t care.

  1. Ali
    April 8, 2008 at 2:40 pm

    Let’s make it a food question… or questions.
    Cuz I love food.

    What is your favorite healthy snack?
    What is your favorite non-healthy snack?

    If you could only choose one topping (besides cheese) on a pizza, what would it be?

    Fried chicken: Nummy or Nasty?

    What is your favorite tasty beverage? (alcoholic and non-alcoholic)

  2. April 9, 2008 at 6:37 pm

    What…is your favorite kind of cheese?

    (Hey you left me no choice! And I gave you my number over on MySpace as requested)

  3. April 11, 2008 at 3:51 am

    How is everyone? :)
    When are you guys coming to Scotland? :):p
    um,…Watch any good movies lately?
    Would you eat haggis, black pudding, white pudding or spotted dick?

  4. April 27, 2008 at 10:46 am

    Do you find it strange that you have a friend named Jennifer Rose? Do you have any friends named Mike Jim? Or Frank Larry? How about Amy Paula?

    :|

  5. April 27, 2008 at 10:47 am

    Also, is she hot? :|

  1. April 26, 2008 at 9:11 pm

Leave a Reply

