Home > Uncategorized > Q&A For August 2008: The Questions

Q&A For August 2008: The Questions

Since there were so few questions the last time round, I decided maybe a monthly Q&A wasn’t such a great idea after all.

However, there were enough questions to warrant another go at it.

So here we go again:

Ask me anything! Ask me one question, ask me fifty! Ask me about writing, ask me about my devilishly charming personality, ask me about my unhealthy obsession with William Shatner!

Just leave a comment on this entry and I’ll answer the questions in a later blog entry.

See your name up in lights!*

Alright, I have housework to do.

*Disclaimer: Your name will not actually be up in lights, but rather you will be mentioned in this blog, which is not nearly as exciting as having your name in lights. Or having a root canal.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. August 9, 2008 at 5:00 pm

    William Shatner? Why? Or would the answer scare me?

    The mummy or the wolfman, who would win in a fight?

    Remake of cult horror films. Bad or good?

    I can’t believe they are remaking Red Sonja. Such a bad movie to begin with. Bad casting choice or who would you cast? (don’t know if you have seen the original)

    Ever had fried pineapple. The Scots deep fry everything :/

  2. August 9, 2008 at 5:01 pm

    oh wait John has one. Star Trek with Pirates (avast ye scurvy klingons etc). Bad idea or good?

  3. Ali
    August 22, 2008 at 9:29 am

    I want to know what makes Robk tick? What are your motivations, dreams… what compels you to go forth and prosper?

  4. Amy
    August 23, 2008 at 11:24 pm

    i. Why was your first video blog so mind-numbingly dull that I didn’t watch the whole thing?
    ii. Why did I word that in such a mean way?
    iii. Bryan Wilson or Jesus: Who is the real Messiah?
    iv. Why don’t more people ride bicycles?
    v. Do you like my new glasses?
    vi. What was Henry VIII’s 5th wife’s name? Why?
    vii. If I were to take you on a picnic in the woods and bring Guinness, would anybody hear me scream when you started acting zany?
    viii. Have you ever acted zany?
    ix. Latin or Arabic: Which is cooler?
    x. If you were to die today, what would you do tomorrow? THINK ABOUT IT.

  1. August 24, 2008 at 4:37 am

Leave a Reply

