Home > Uncategorized > I Sneeze On You

I Sneeze On You

Ah, Christmas. The one day of the year when it’s considered perfectly acceptable to eat candy from socks.

Hope yours was grand. Mine was spent on the couch with the woman I love, so it was pretty swell.

Though I’ve developed a head cold and have been less than happy (or talkative, sorry to those who have called), which is unfortunate, but still.

I’ve only slept a little less than an hour and I need to work tomorrow. Much to do, very little mental capacity with which to do it, so I should probably get some sleep. I just wanted to post; saying “HEY I HOPE YOUR RELIGIOUS HOLIDAY OF CHOICE WAS GREAT AND I FEEL CRAPPY AND NOW I GO SLEEP-SLEEP TIME GOODNIGHT.”

And Happy Boxing Day to you wacky international people. I’m going to blow my nose and get some sleep.

  1. Ali
    December 26, 2008 at 10:48 am

    Feel better! I hope you got some pie.

  2. essy
    December 26, 2008 at 5:55 pm

    Thank you! :) (that was for the “happy boxing day” to international people! we actually do get an official day off :D yay)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

