Home > Uncategorized > Q&A For March 2009: The Questions

Q&A For March 2009: The Questions

Hello, all you beautiful internet type people! I, your humble writer, one Dr. Robert J. Kaas II Esq., have decided to open my mental doors to all of you once again, in one of my favorite things to do in bloggyworld: The Q&A!

So, here’s the inner workings, yeah?:

STEP ONE: You, being a semi-sane person of the world and abroad, post a comment here asking any number of questions you like. Any topic you wish, no questions will be left unanswered, I swearsies.

STEP TWO: I, being a very much insane person of my living room and not much else, read your comment here containing your questions. I then gasp in horror, grimace in disgust, blush and/or giggle like a small child at the unbelievable candor with which you ask your silly little questions. I then bring life to a brand new bloggenstien’s monster (read: I post a new entry) in which I answer all of your questions with reckless abandon, which you then read and giggle at my sheer ignorance.

STEP THREE: ????

STEP FOUR: PROFIT!

It’s just that easy, my gentle pale skinned readers. You marvelous specimens of grace and beauty.

I will now sit and await your questions, my lovelies.

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. March 20, 2009 at 8:12 pm

    Robert Kay,
    If you could impart one piece of life wisdom on me, what would it be?

    Also, outside of Guinness, what is your favorite beer?

  2. Ali
    March 20, 2009 at 9:02 pm

    What is your favorite Angel episode?

    Do you find David Boreanaz as hot as I do?

    Will you ever again cut your hair?

  3. March 21, 2009 at 1:46 am

    How do you plan to profit?

    How do you maintain such sexiness in cold climates?

    When can I buy your book(s)?

  1. March 21, 2009 at 11:49 am
  2. March 25, 2009 at 3:38 pm

Leave a Reply

