Home > Uncategorized > The Who (the hell is Rory Cochrane?)

The Who (the hell is Rory Cochrane?)

Attempting a few things with this video, don’t mind me.

Attempt number one: Testing a new format, so maybe it won’t be quite so blurry.

Attempt number two: Learning new(ish) editing software, still getting the hang of things.

Attempt number three: Actually doing something with the fuckload of footage I filmed last year at random points.

Stay with me, I promise once I get the hang of all this nonsense, really fun videos will follow.

(it’s no less blurry, and it may be too short a video to test the whole “audio not synching with the video” problem, so I’ll make a few more attempts in the near future.)

  1. April 18, 2009 at 10:28 am

    I cried when they killed him in C.S.I. ok not really but I was pissed. they brought him back? o.0 (I don’t really watch tv any more and not even sure what season they are on here)

  2. Rob Kaas
    April 18, 2009 at 2:46 pm

    Wait, they killed Cochrane? Or they killed Caruso? I don’t watch the show. :/

    That footage was filmed damn near a year ago, too.

  3. April 18, 2009 at 2:54 pm

    they brought him back according to imdb :/ a year before this was filmed.

    and danielle’s voice doesn’t count as getting her on camera ;p

  4. Rob Kaas
    April 18, 2009 at 2:57 pm

    “He died. S’okay, though. He got better.”

    I’ll tell Danielle we require visual confirmation of her presence in order to count as her appearing on camera.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

