Home > Uncategorized > Video Blog #4

Video Blog #4

A new take on an old video blog.

And by that, I mean I filmed myself rambling outside for twenty-something minutes, edited out all the boring shit (shut up), and pieced together the highlights.

Still choppy, will still probably look weird, but it’s one more step on my journey of figuring out how the hell to film/edit stuff correctly.

It’s like you’re with me every step of the way, from my first awkward video blog, to my eventual Oscar winning masterpiece.

Only it’s nothing like that at all. In fact, it’s really just you watching me fumble through technology what’s alien to me and get really really happy when I don’t blow something up.

Edited To Add: The credits at the end are stupid and too blurry to read anyway, please ignore.

I’ll make a pretty video someday.

Also, squirrels:

^The Happy Home^

^The Victim^

^The Murdering Thief^

HAVE AT IT.

  1. April 23, 2009 at 2:10 pm

    they look like chipmunks to me :p

    um….how about hooley and feartie? :p

  2. Rob Kaas
    April 23, 2009 at 2:47 pm

    I’ve obviously been kept in the dark about what chipmunks really look like. I thought they had little tiny tails, not long bushy fuckers like that. :/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

