Home > Uncategorized > THINGS YOU NEED TO KNOW | VOLUME ONE: THE DAILY HABITS OF THE NORTH AMERICAN ROB K

THINGS YOU NEED TO KNOW | VOLUME ONE: THE DAILY HABITS OF THE NORTH AMERICAN ROB K

Another quick one.

THING ONE:
My knee is fine. There’s a hint of a scar (it’ll be gone soon), but aside from that, I’m able to bend and shake all I want (jk I never bend and/or shake).

THING TWO:
I have purchased a bicycle for five dollars from a man named Tiny. THIS IS NOT FICTION. I really did and it’s red and awesome and my legs feel like jelly. Fat, white guy jelly.

THING THREE:

I have been humming this song pretty much non-stop over the last week or so. Maybe because I’m thrilled to no longer be burdened with an over abundance of snow or ice or other yucky winter type things:

THING FOUR:
There is no thing four.

THING FIVE:
Over the course of three or four days, we have watched six box sets of Naruto. SIX BOX SETS (7 – 12). We’re planning on ordering the remaining four sometime soon, after which we will probably watch those in the span of a day or two.

Because we are nerds and also horrible people.

THING SIX:
Chocolate shredded mini wheats are pretty good.

THING SEVEN:
I’m still not finished with FFXIII, mainly due to my not wanting to level up. I can’t continue until I level up, but I don’t want to level up, hence I cannot continue. I’m stuck in a loop.

THING EIGHT:
I have successfully gotten a friend addicted to Firefly/Serenity. Internet high fives all around.

THING NINE:
I should probably take a shower tonight.

THING TEN:
That’s enough things. I love most of you. Thanks for reading.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. April 11, 2010 at 8:17 pm

    Wow, you really ARE a nerd.

    Hey, am I one of the “most,” or one of the moist?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

