Home > 2013, Thoughts > Yet Another Brief Post Centered Primarily Around A Video

Yet Another Brief Post Centered Primarily Around A Video

Quickly and then sleep.

My copy of The Ocean at the End of the Lane by Neil Gaiman has finally arrived. I have not yet started reading it, as I’m afraid I won’t be able to stop once I do. Temptation will win out soon enough (most likely when I wake up later).

If you have never seen The Mindscape of Alan Moore, the 2005 documentary about Alan Moore, I’ve just learned that it is on Youtube. In its entirety.

I felt the immediate urge to share this information with as many people as possible.

Here:





If you’re a fan of his work, or just have an interest in him as a person (as he is quite the interesting character, to put it lightly), it is well worth the time spent watching it. It might give you a bit of insight into why I consider myself a member of the Church of Moore.

Sleep now, reading later.

Categories: 2013, Thoughts Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

