Home > 2013, Current Status, Personal, Thoughts > Current Status: Saturday, July the 27th, 2013 2:57am

Current Status: Saturday, July the 27th, 2013 2:57am

Current Status (pictured above): Disembodied head, simultaneously floating through all of time and space. I am every where at every time. Forever.

Current Audio Matrix:

Yoko Kanno Moon

Current Thought System: I miss the desert at night. I miss the earth beneath my feet and the entirety of the cosmos playing out above my head in brilliant technicolor reality. I miss the stillness, the absolute quiet. I miss being able to think. I also miss the ocean at night. The roar of the water, the moonlight dancing upon the waves, the sand between my toes. The link between these two things, of course, being sand. I miss sand, I suppose is what is to be taken away from all of this. I think in cycles, it seems, as I’m certain I’ve spoken about my love of the desert and beach here before with the same sense of melancholy and longing. Oh well.

Current Calming Visual Arrangement:

Current Sustenance Classification: It seems as though I have been sustaining primarily on a diet of Red Vines and Diet Citrus and/or Mixed Berry Green Tea lately. I haven’t thought to track any changes to my physiology that this may or may not have caused up until this point. This may have been a horrible mistake.

Current Plans: There are standing plans to go and see The Wolverine this evening. There are also plans to purchase (at least) a six-pack of Guinness. Whether either of these plans come to fruition remains to be seen.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

