Home > 2014, Current Status > Current Status: May 11th, 2014 5:45am

Current Status: May 11th, 2014 5:45am

Current Status:

A late night pizza maker what is physically exhausted and drained of all mental focus.

Current Auditory Stimulation:


Out of the Black by Royal Blood

Current Sustenance:

A donut and a bottle of YooHoo (chocolate flavored “drink”), as it is unclear to me what normal people eat for breakfast.

Current Goal:

Sleep for as long as my body will allow, place a call to California in hopes of wishing my mother a Happy Mother’s Day, make every attempt possible to accomplish as much as I can before work tonight.

Current Regret:

That this Current Status update must be cut so very short. Sleep calls me, I fear I must answer.

Categories: 2014, Current Status
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

